830-625-6924
Texas Farm Bureau Insurance logo

Comal County

New Braunfels

945 Loop 337
New Braunfels, Texas 78130

Bulverde/Spring Branch

33000 US HWY281 N Ste 3
Bulverde, Texas 78163

About Us 

Comal County Farm Bureau is a Non-Profit Organization and Insurance company that excels in being the Voice of Agriculture, as well as servicing over its 4,450 members. We not only focus on the farmers and ranchers of Texas but the suburban areas as well. Comal County Farm Bureau offers Home, Ranch, Auto, and Life Insurance to all of it members. Additionally, we enjoy and recognize the importance of giving back to our local community. Above all, it is our priority in Comal County to make sure you and you family are protected and taken care of in the unlikely time of a disaster or tragedy.

 

Our Agents

Randy Bartel – Agency Manager – rbartel@txfb-ins.com830-708-3660

Jennifer Kohlenberg – Agent – jkohlenberg@txfb-ins.com830-608-4454

Shyanne Yurrita – Agent – syurrita@txfb-ins.com830-688-2300

Yasmeen Crissinger – Insurance Service Rep for Shyanne Yurrita — ycrissinger@txfb-ins.com – 830-625-6924

John Meche – Agent – jmeche@txfb-ins.com830-500-0610

Kristi Knebel – Agent – kknebel@txfb-ins.com214-668-4260

Shawn Ferguson – Agent – sferguson3@txfb-ins.com239-770-3662

Billy Benavides – Agent – bbenavides@txfb-ins.com830-660-8604

Chris Shirley – Agent – cshirley@txfb-ins.com806-226-1414

Elizabeth Avila – Insurance Service Rep for Randy Bartel – eavila@txfb-ins.com830-625-6924

 

Board of Directors

Mary Kraft – President / Executive Committee

Jim Scheele – Vice President / Executive Committee

Laurie Sisak – Secretary / Treasurer / Executive Committee

Art Brinkkoeter – Board Member

Michael Ethridge – Board Member

Mark Foytik – Board Member

Aubrey Herry – Board Member

Elroy Jonas – Board Member

Korvan Kreusler – Board Member

Wade Lowry – Executive Committee / Board Member

Bill Wetz – Board Member